Affirmations, Muhammad Ali and Zombie Bugs

“I said I was great before I even believed it.”  -Muhammad Ali

I love affirmations.  And hey, Muhammad Ali, one of the greatest fighters in history, and one of my favorite athletes ever, used them to become Awesome.  So I’m totally down with posting them in my  studio.  I’m ready to be awesome, too. 

I also like to laugh.   And I find sometimes I have to remind myself not to take this stuff too seriously.  Life is fun and unpredictable and, occasionally ridiculous.  So I created these Zombie Bugs to remind myself of the fun factor. 

IMG_20140630_130438 IMG_20140701_121651

Affirmations are awesome.  Life is fun.  Laughter is good.

These crack me up.   Remind of the good things.  So I’m sharing them with you.

 What makes you laugh?  Definitely bring more of it into your life. 

That is all. 

Thanks for letting me share this with you.

Mol

 

Leave a Reply

