Art and Inspiration

image

Words for myself right now and if they resonate with anyone else, that’s a bonus.  I’m always holding back until conditions are just right…. But they’re never perfect and I’m rarely completely prepared.  But I’ve decided to just go ahead and start anyway. 

Instead of having a full time job and doing art part time, I’m going into art full time.  Whee!!! Here we go!!

  “Jump, and build your wings on the way down”

I’m in a bit of a free fall, but I’m just going to ride it out and trust.  Things always have a way of working out

May you all have an incredibly blessed week,
Molly

Leave a Reply

